2hotnsexy19 52 / F
"Looking 4 fun"
Waldorf, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 5, 2014

To view all of
2hotnsexy19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2hotnsexy19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,783 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CurlyBandit
Maryland, United States
blksquirrel3
Maryland, United States
boytoy2371
Maryland, United States
FjordDotedMeith
Maryland, United States
GlobsPushyDisci
Maryland, United States
FranklinSwif1906
Maryland, United States
cardo330
District of Columbia, United States
blackberry720
Maryland, United States
ALaidBackDarkMan
Maryland, United States
 
Status
2hotnsexy19 52/F
Waldorf, Maryland
Introduction
Thought I would try this out, so here goes. I'm 5'4", 158lbs, brown complexion and extremely curvy. I workout 4 to 5 days a week. I enjoy movies, concerts, plays, bowling, shooting pool and sports. I enjoy giving and receiving oral sex alot, a whole lot. I'm not looking for someone with a lot of drama and baggage. I'm also not interested in SMOKERS, big turnoff.

Note: If you can not spell, know how to write a full sentence or speak a bunch of slang, pls keep it moving.To: Sydney University and all institutions using this or any site or it's associated site for projects, you do NOT have permission from me to use ANY of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I like men that grind hard during the week and have fun during the weekend. I'm looking for someone at least 5'9", because I wear heels a lot, so I'll know if you are lying about your height, lol. Must be medium to thick build, not skinny or fat. Looking for someone that lives within the DMV, not trying to travel. You should be employed, have a car and have your own place. I tend to like guys that are in shape, or at least try to be. I am looking to do a "meet and greet" first, so please please do not expect me to sleep with you on our first meeting; there are a ton of women on this site that will cater to that, I'm not one of them. You will definitely be wasting your time.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Waldorf, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 19, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts