2hotnbothered 56 / 45 / C
"Want to PLAY!!!!!"
New Carlisle, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2009

To view all of
2hotnbothered's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2hotnbothered's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2sacouple3sfun
Indiana, United States
curiousduo4038
Indiana, United States
sylsi
Indiana, United States
Mistyjimmy2
Michigan, United States
armiheather2
Illinois, United States
sexycpl4sex80
Illinois, United States
esmy7Rc
Indiana, United States
GreatLakePair10
Indiana, United States
ftwayne_cpl
Indiana, United States
 
Status
2hotnbothered 56/C
New Carlisle, Indiana
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple been together for a long time. We are very happy with each other . Wanting to add a little bit more fun to the mix. Enjoy watching each other get satisfied by others. We enjoy meeting for dinner an drinks an see what happens from there.Even if we just become friends out of it. We are D/D free and we want to keep it that way!!! Please send pics with your emails. We do not like pushy people. We are easy going down to earth couple that just like to enjoy life. NO SINGLE MEM !!!!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
HIs is having to or more woman together rubing and playing
with each other. That would work for me also.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of 2hotnbothered's responses

Information
  • 56/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Carlisle, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 11, 1960 August 11, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say