2hot4u2handleme4 56 / F
"Looking for someone who will last!"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2hot4u2handleme4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
size84youruse
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
sailaholic
Connecticut, United States
looking4u7533
Quebec, Canada
lonesomedove1960
Nebraska, United States
Handsum1958
New York, United States
extasy39
Quebec, Canada
pendulum102
Quebec, Canada
rm_sohonos
Lazio, Italy
RisesTutorBands
California, United States
 
Status
2hot4u2handleme4 56/F
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Vibrant ,fun-loving female who enjoys pleasure to the max. Dynamic personality with a wicked sense of humour. Avid conversationalist with a penchant for mental challenges, and loves a sense of humour and adventure. Articulate and romantic looking for my partner in crime; the sentence..........passionate times. Loves sports....indoor and outdoor................guess my preference.

If I don't answer your email. Check what you wrote; the system might have blocked it if you "broke the rules". Let's save breaking the rules for when we're alone...

My Ideal Person Looking for a sensual man with a great sense of humour. Not a couch potato, but someone who knows how to enjoy life. Must enjoy cuddling and smooching............and be adventuresome

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2hot4u2handleme4's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 25, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: administrative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, french, spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None