2hot2handleustwo 48 / 46 / C
"Very sexy couple looking for hot females for good times!!"
Lafayette, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 11, 2004

To view all of
2hot2handleustwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2hot2handleustwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4ugirl
Florida, United States
TheFirstSmig
Minnesota, United States
cadwalade
gelderland, Netherlands
mink20123
Wyoming, United States
justicejenna
Michigan, United States
dakotacpl4u
South Dakota, United States
celicouple
Montana, United States
WEPLEAZE
Arizona, United States
kirahansen
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
2hot2handleustwo 48/C
Lafayette, Colorado
Introduction
We are a very sexy happily married couple wanting to experiment with the right lady. No Drama and no strings, just friends with benefits. Please no men. Outgoing and fun to be around. Loves to go to clubs and dancing. Would like to hook up with right lady and see where the night might lead us. We take care of ourselves and expect that in return!!! We are DD free! If you are hot and want to have an awesome threesome with us, contact us. NO MEN!!!!

My Ideal Person A woman who is slim, athletic and very attractive. Someone who likes to have a great time and is open to try new things for the excitement..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a threesome with a sexy lady. I think it would be erotic and my husband would enjoy it too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pamela Anderson, Halle Berry, Jenna Jameson. See the location fantasy and insert.

View more of 2hot2handleustwo's responses

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lafayette, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1968 October 3, 1970
Travels to: , United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D