2hot2handle913 55 / 55 / C
"We are back missing in action on AFF for a bit."
GTA, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 6, 2002

To view all of
2hot2handle913's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2hot2handle913's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,757 Active Members!*
 
Status
2hot2handle913 55/C
GTA, Ontario , Canada
We're back have been away from AFF for awhile after the hack.....back stronger then ever!!
Introduction
We are an attractive couple in our mid 50's looking to meet couples/females/males between the ages of 30 to 100. We enjoy oral, giving and receiving. She is insatiable and he has lot's of stamina. I am 5'10" tall and 155 lbs. he is 5'10" tall and 170lbs. We enjoy working out, downhill skiing, snowboarding, boating and hanging out at the cottage and love to go out dancing. She is a bit of an exhibitionist. She loves to dance the pole at clubs. She enjoys to play with women as well. We are very stable couple that love each other very much we have been together 24 years and counting, we are clean, disease-free and expect the same. We play alone as well as with others as long as we know with who and when. Safe sex a must...If you like what you read send us an email.. please do not ask us to add you as a friend unless we have actually met face to face....thank you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples or females/males or groups to enjoy each others company and have some fun. Someone who enjoys giving and recieving pleasure, we like oral, anal, bondage, gang bangs what ever is your pleasure we usually enjoy it all.

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • GTA, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 7, 1961 February 13, 1961
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long