2hot2handle4sc 39 / 39 / C
"Think you can handle the heat???"
Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 18, 2012

To view all of
2hot2handle4sc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2hot2handle4sc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Seekin_4_fun_bft
South Carolina, United States
bgbg6767
South Carolina, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
Beaufort11
South Carolina, United States
dawnt43
Illinois, United States
rm_rozebush
South Carolina, United States
1sweetcherri
South Carolina, United States
blackville61
South Carolina, United States
Jules1985fun
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
2hot2handle4sc 39/C
Beaufort, South Carolina
Where are all the freaks hiding???Or maybe the real question is why? lol
Introduction
we are a laid back couple who loves enjoying life to the fullest ,no drama no bs,life is too short for the extraness lol.if you feel we are your cup of tea then hit us up,we don't bite...unless asked lol.Safe,clean fun is what we are looking for.You can find us on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2hot2handle4sc's responses

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beaufort, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 8, 1977 August 26, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Plumber housewife
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say