2horny4twp 46 / 46 / C
"Looking for our first threesome with a female only !"
Sewell, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2014

To view all of
2horny4twp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2horny4twp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,957,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
knkfly
New Jersey, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
dragonhed
New Jersey, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
yourslut1975xxx
Massachusetts, United States
Desirefru
New Jersey, United States
luvsothers
New Jersey, United States
weluv2havefun98
Pennsylvania, United States
FRNAcouple
New York, United States
 
Status
2horny4twp 46/C
Sewell, New Jersey
We want to meet, where are all the sexy and hot n horny ladies ?
Introduction
White couple, 420 friendly. Drama free and friendly. Looking to spice things up and meet new people. And have some fun and excitement together....

My Ideal Person Is a friendly and drama free person, who is not going to force it and just go with the flow of whatever is happening. Be it a nice meal or getting very physical with each other. Lets get the blood flowing and try new things together......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 2horny4twp's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sewell, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 30, 1970 November 23, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue