2guys4womenSD 43 / / G
"Group of tall, athletic, hung straight professionals seeking women for MFM."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2009

To view all of
2guys4womenSD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2guys4womenSD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetcandy090909
riga, Latvia
12345620133
Arizona, United States
CuckCPLinSD
California, United States
roundbricks4u
California, United States
coupl4femsYAY
Wisconsin, United States
Nzers
Wellington, New Zealand
2n2it
California, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
o2bdubld
*, New Zealand
 
Status
2guys4womenSD 43/G
San Diego, California
Introduction
Group of tall, athletic, hung, and straight friends who are looking for women that enjoy MFM, on her knees, and being dominated. We seek women who are attached, married, to busy with work, single moms who don't have time for a relationship, and couples who are looking for gangbangs. We can host, live by the Vegas creed, what happens here stays here, and if your interested hit us up. We are non-pushy, discreet and drama-free.

How this works is the biggest question we get. We usually email, then a phone call to voice verify your a woman, and meet for coffee or a drink. After that we leave, and it's up to the woman or couple if they want to take it to the next level. We host in Hotel Circle on Tuesdays and Thursday afternoon/evenings.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person Women who have a submissive side, like to be held down, take orders well, along with the ability to go for an extended period of time, likes to be shared, and enjoys being the center of attention.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2guys4womenSD's responses

Information
  • 43/ / Group
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
All Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 7, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: We are all non smokers
Drinking: We all don't drink at all
Drugs: no one in our group uses drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Our Trophy Case: