2four4funru2 60 / 49 / C
"Looking for a couple or single guy. Cap D Agde in Sept"
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2008

To view all of
2four4funru2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2four4funru2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xhomx3421
Provence (PACA), France
xnaughtyshopx
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
master4unow3
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
heureuxcacher
Midi-Pyrénées, France
rm_manparish19
Lancashire, United Kingdom
mimika68
Aquitaine, France
 
Status
2four4funru2 60/C
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Arrive Cap D Agde 2nd Sept
Introduction
Hiya thanks for viewing our profile hope you are seeking the same as us. We are a happy secure couple looking for friends with benefits. Been around the scene now for a few years now but not hardened swingers; we enjoy the social side as well as the sexy fun side. We would like to meet another down to earth couple, but soz not into guys with beer bellys.We will meet single guys but you need your own place and a recent facial pic for a reply.

My Ideal Person we would love to meet a similar down to earth committed couple of similar builds or a special single, for fun and friendship, who enjoy both nights out and sexy nights in. come over for a nice takeaway and then enjoy stripping us off for some slow sexy same room fun, not into any hang ups, usual no nos watersports, pain and anal.
we occasionally will consider single males,NO Married Men, must have facial photos, own place, well endowned. we will answer all e-mails if you have read our profile even if just to say no thanks, but are not into long drawn out correspondence, much prefer a meet for a drink and see if we all get on.

Information
  • 60/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 11, 1956 December 15, 1967
Travels to: Calais, Alsace, France
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: nurse nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D