2fortwo2014 46 / 45 / C
"Life's Short... Let's Explore!"
Mt. Vernon, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 22, 2014

To view all of
2fortwo2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2fortwo2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,551,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AandH22
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
FOLKSLIKEUS
Washington, United States
Oahu1026
Washington, United States
Bp10mj10
California, United States
juicyjezzabel
British Columbia, Canada
highANDwet
Washington, United States
new2hotthreesome
Washington, United States
samanta982000
Salta, Argentina
yakuzacouple
Oregon, United States
 
Status
2fortwo2014 46/C
Mt. Vernon, Washington
Introduction
We are a 100% committed couple with no secrets between us; married 20+ years and still deeply in love. Work and kids took precedent and we are excited to shift the focus back to exploring together. We believe its the perfect time to take advantage of all life has to offer. Fit, real, and always play safe. For professional reasons we need to meet to the north or south. 3/1/16 Update: I (the Mrs) would love for him to experience having a playmate. This gal would be looking for friendship with both of us and fun encounters with him. Yes... looking for that scarce unicorn. We are completely real and enjoy chatting/getting to know you.

My Ideal Person We are selective and looking for longer term friends with benefits. We aren't aggressive or game players and looking for like minded couples/ females with some level of experience who are interested in sharing fun/flirty/hot/sexy times. We like to chat/text before meeting so that we all know personalities are a match.

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mt. Vernon, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 19, 1970 March 6, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue