2forone4you 38 / 39 / C
"Two nasty freaks looking for a third"
Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2014

To view all of
2forone4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2forone4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,961 Active Members!*
 
Status
2forone4you 38/C
Bellevue, Nebraska
Introduction
He is a handsome 5'10; 190; 7 inches cut. She is 5'5 with a mommy pouch, but thick in all the right places. Large, soft 38 F breasts, smooth chocolate skin, nice plush lips, thick thighs and a beautiful round ass. Wifey is bi-curious and has had limited experience. Hubby is straight, and long lasting. We like soft, sensual, slow love making. Lots of kissing, caressing and touching. We are into pleasure not pain. Hubby is NOT going to give you a pounding or fuck your brains out. Wifey taps out early, but hubby can go all night. We are very oral. Love to give and receive. Love to please. Hubby is a bit more laid back and introverted while wifey is a social butterfly. Both are college educated professionals....no riff raff here.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Looking for a Bi/Curious female FWB for Menagé à Trois. Heavy on the friends. Wifey is truly seeking a real friend she can do girl things with outside the bedroom. Shopping, lunch, drinks, etc. A real "friend."

Also we want heavy on the benefits. No one nights. We'd like to have an ongoing sexual relationship. Sexing a different partner every weekend isn't appealing to us. We can host nightly during booty call hours. We prefer the woman be fully bi so she can show wifey the ropes, but bi-curious is good enough as long as you find your courage before you enter the bedroom. We prefer that you be single, but if you're married please be available. We want access.

We don't want to leave you with the impression that you will be a friend to wifey and a fuck toy for hubby. Unless that's your preference we'd like to find the right person for a full blown love triangle. Lets all have romance and date each other. All three of us will be lovers and friends.

Wifey doesn't play without hubby or with other men. If couples or straight women are interested in hubby then he will play alone, but in that event you must host. *In any case we are not interested in one nights.* If you have no intentions of weekly sexcapades please pass us by.

Wifey isn't experienced enough to have developed a preference, but hubby likes his women insatiable, multi orgasmic, nasty and experienced. Age is not a deal breaker, but 50 and up will get you extra points.

We do have lives and other obligations. If you reach out and it takes some time for us to get back to you don't be discouraged. We will reply regardless of our interest.

Be sane. Be serious. Be clean. Be available. Be ready. We are.

*Hubby will make exceptions for his fellow Scorpios* Scorpios....you know what's up. Nuff said.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 2forone4you's responses

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bellevue, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 15, 1978 October 10, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None