2forfun393 41 / 40 / C
"Couple seeking new experience"
Traverse City, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
2forfun393's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2forfun393's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cancerbythemoon
California, United States
newcpleiniowa
Iowa, United States
tryingthis321
Michigan, United States
Likes_Dirty_Talk
Massachusetts, United States
Babs444new
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Tiggy_Angelus
South Australia, Australia
Angelus_n_Tiggy
Indiana, United States
SLS70313
North Dakota, United States
juicygalho
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
2forfun393 41/C
Traverse City, Michigan
Introduction
We are a cute, fun-loving, gentle, and experienced couple who enjoys life.We are mature, responsible,and clean.
I have green eyes, long brownish red hair,I weigh 125lbs, I have curve but not to much.
He has brown eyes, short brown hair, clean shavian,150lbs and brood shouldered,he always puts my needs ahead of his own.

My Ideal Person Someone we can trust, be friends with and go from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2forfun393's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 8, 1975 October 20, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: self-employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B