2foreplay4u 63 / 61 / C
"fun people -fun sex"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 4, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2foreplay4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
love469rs
Ontario, Canada
leannfit666
Ontario, Canada
longfucker39
Ontario, Canada
bbctoy4her
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
2foreplay4u 63/C
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are here to meet and play with selective men and couples only. Husband is straight. SAFE SEX A MUST! She is 5' 4" and 125 lbs. with a nice body,nice boobs with great nipples that stand very erect.She loves them being kissed. She is clean shaven below and loves receiving oral.. He is 6' tall, 195lbs str8,clean shaven, with a nice cock and loves giving and receiving oral. Likes to satisfy the lady first.
No games, just fun and sex. We love to laugh! No pushy or crude people.You must have CLEAN hygiene and be shaved below.Cannot host but can travel .

My Ideal Person We are looking for selective men and couples for fun times, no strings attached.Prefer clean shaven below.Wife prefers men that have a nice thick cock but not a deal breaker.Husband likes women of all sizes. We do not like rude people. Please, because of our professions,we will NOT share pictures but prefer to meet face to face for drinks. When we commit to meet, we show up. If you don't like what you see or hear, say so. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.
J n J

Information
  • 63/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1953 August 15, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: making money spending money
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses