2explorers2007 43 / 40 / C
"Couple Exploring for Threesome & Couples"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 17, 2007

To view all of
2explorers2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2explorers2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
captain_black82
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
ru4funwus
Illinois, United States
AnT8570
Illinois, United States
7inwantstoplay
Illinois, United States
217BBC
Illinois, United States
back2you
Illinois, United States
cutecouple3344
Illinois, United States
fit4fun7723
Rhode Island, United States
partycouple99
Illinois, United States
 
Status
2explorers2007 43/C
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Committed, professional couple in our thirties looking to add excitement to our sex life. Very honest and open people that are looking for the same.

My Ideal Person Looking for a mature man or couples to join us for sexual fun. We've had some experience with men and would like to expand our adventures with couples. Sexual energy is a must. We're happy to exchange e-mails to get to know each other and see if our interests match.
We generally prefer to meet first to see if we're a good match and if everyone agrees, go from there. Seeking only serious individuals that really want to meet. Ideally want to find people that we can meet with regularly as well as developing friendships.

If you're interested, please send us an e-mail. Will share face pics, either here or via private e-mail.

Time is a precious commodity, so if you're just looking for online chatting, we're not the couple for you.


Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1973 October 20, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C