[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
2eroticminds 47 / 45 / C
"cpl 4 female!!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 11, 2010

To view all of
2eroticminds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2eroticminds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
notsincecollege1
Pennsylvania, United States
wet1812
Georgia, United States
tnsfine
Tennessee, United States
AmandaPinke
ParanĂ¡, Brazil
Xxoxxo_76
California, United States
swisher0730
Georgia, United States
SandryBaby
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
slitkitten
Georgia, United States
Purrfectpussy83
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
2eroticminds 47/C
Atlanta, Georgia
Happy Thanksgiving!
Introduction
Hi.

Thanks for checking us out.

We are a happily married, relaxed couple.

She says he is creative, fun and laid back with a great sense of humor. Also, he is a passionate, attentive lover who knows how to please a woman, especially with his tongue (mmm...).

He says she is sexy, funny and laughs often. Her body is amazing. She is also kind, a great friend and good company. I think I'm lucky.

We have been married for over 10 years. Together, we enjoy traveling, working out, attending museum exhibits or concerts and hiking. We also enjoy relaxxxing evenings at home with some tunes or something from our dvr. We like to share a few cocktails and an erotic movie....and maybe spend time with you.

If you want to know more feel free to ask us anything.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet an easygoing, sexy woman for erotic good times. Chemistry is important. Let's chat and see how well we fit. Looking forward to meeting you.

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1969 September 15, 1971
Travels to: Tunica, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: online retailer non-profit work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses