2enjoysex2 59 / 55 / C
"We Enjoy couples and single females for full swap pleasure. Nude beach is also fun !!!"
Waialua, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 29, 2006

To view all of
2enjoysex2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2enjoysex2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,084,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ynotcpl
Virginia, United States
OStoprightthere
Florida, United States
drillmoe69
Texas, United States
rm_surpasoka
Georgia, United States
LUV2FUK8O8
California, United States
us2just4fun4
Missouri, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
rm_kamasutratao
vancouver, Canada
funmauinight
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
2enjoysex2 59/C
Waialua, Hawaii
Introduction
We have been in the lifestyle for about 6 years and enjoy getting together with other couples and single females. She is very BI and we are a full swap couple. We both work at staying in shape. She is more dedicated to that then he is. ( Lives at the gym Haha ) We don't mind working with new couples to introduce them into this lifestyle, but it works the best when both are interested. Not just one. We do host parties from time to time ( Depending on our kid load at the time Lol ). We went to Polo beach recently and had a wonderful time. Hoping for more of that! Good way to meet others but still nothing like a full swap with another sexy couple.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples and single females. We prefer that the other female is Very BI. We enjoy others the most that are not into competing with others but instead just out to have a good time. ( Not that you shouldn't be in shape ), Everyone enjoys playing with others that are fit. We most like Average to fit. and with a good attitude. We all should treat others the way we would like to be treated. So couples and single females of all ages we are interested. Just please be yourselves!!! as we are not perfect either.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

View more of 2enjoysex2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waialua, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 30, 1957 February 20, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pleasure Pleasure
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue