2curiousntemec 51 / M
"Hello Everyone"
Temecula, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
2curiousntemec's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2curiousntemec's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,850 Active Members!*
 
Status
2curiousntemec 51/M
Temecula, California
Where are the petite girls at?
Introduction
Ok a gal just told me to update my profile so here it is. I am a 50 year old single white male. I am a professional career guy. I have my own homes and toys. I would like to find a gal to do things with. I would like to find a fit gal that has here shit together with her own career and home.
I just want to get out there and experience some life

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Her fantasy is to go down on a tall pretty blonde girl and
pleasure her

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2curiousntemec's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Temecula, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: