2buscan 52 / 48 / C
"Looking to explore our how far we can go!"
Hialeah, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 27, 2014

To view all of
2buscan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2buscan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Keyscouple50
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sexyblond16
Florida, United States
elmulatico2000
Florida, United States
switchable23
Florida, United States
soflboy69
Florida, United States
CubanF
California, United States
jj12369
Florida, United States
Anall305
Florida, United States
bigdnola
Indiana, United States
 
Status
2buscan 52/C
Hialeah, Florida
Introduction
Do us BOTH a favor and do not reply if...you can't come up with more than a one liner, send us a cock shot or IF YOU ARE NOT BI ON YOUR PROFILE !!!. MOVE ON OR YOU WILL BE BLOCKED !!!

Now a little bit about us...we've been together for about 3 plus years and are pretty secure in our relationship. We are married, but not to each other. We care for one another deeply so its easy to want to please one another and that's why we are here. We are both bi and play well with others We are real and are truly open-minded, respectful, non-judgmental respectful, discrete, honest, sane, mature and open to anything and are looking for friends with the same mind set.. Both of us are Cuban born and USA raised. She is 45 a BBW, multi-orgasmic, with a super sex drive. He is 50 5' 8" 180lbs with an equally super sex drive. We are both DD FREE, discreet and simply looking for great time with the right person(s).

Haznos un favor y no responda si no puedes hacer mas que mandar una foto de tu herramienta, darnos una palabra, y si no eres BI No nos contacte O sera bloquiado. Y si lo eres Cuanto más se nos dice en el primer contacto , las mejores las posibilidades de conseguir nuestra atención.

Ahora un poco acerca de nosotros ... hemos estado juntos durante unos 2 años o más y somos bastante seguros en nuestra relación. Estamos casados ​​, pero no entre sí . Estamos aqui para complacer uno al otro. Somos verdaderamente de mente abierta, respetuosa y sin prejuicios y buscando amigos con la misma mentalidad . Ambos son de origen cubano y criado aqui. Ella es una mujer hermosa, gordita o BBW, con deseos sexual bien fuerte. Él es de 5 '8 " 180 libras con deseos igual, muy caliente. Estamos abiertos a intentar cualquier cosa una ves...quien sabe hasta donde llegamos. Los dos estamos sin enfermeda, no usamos drogas, somos discreto y simplemente buscando un gran tiempo con la persona o personas adecuada.

Disclaimer: Any institutions/person(s) using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in ANY study, research or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications by Copyright and Federal Protection under those Laws

My Ideal Person Interested in BI curious, BI friendly or plainly BI...couples, man or woman between the ages of 35 a 50 that isn't a smoker or drug user. Must be clean, no hangups or drama. We aren't in a rush, so we are being selective with our quest to meet the right person. If your profile does not say Bi it will not work for US!!! ONE LINERS WILL BE DELETED AND BLOCKED !!!!

Reach out to us...if you want to give it a shot! Thanks!

Interesado en parejas, hombre o mujer que sean BI entre las edades de 35 a 50 , que no fuma o usar drogas. Debe estar limpia, sin drama. No estamos con prisa pues estamos selectivo con nuestra búsqueda para encontrar a la persona correcta.

Comunicate con nosotros....hasta donde llegamos? Gracias !

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hialeah, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 5, 1964 July 29, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired manger
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown