2bodies1brain 53 / 46 / C
"Couple in search of friends and playthings"
New London, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 15, 2013

To view all of
2bodies1brain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2bodies1brain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
caro13rencontre
Provence (PACA), France
MISBEHAVINBAREBA
Connecticut, United States
funnersons
New York, United States
BlackMambo2014
Quebec, Canada
hardnhungnfun
Vermont, United States
irisnjon
New Hampshire, United States
funfuntimenh
Vermont, United States
JPSP242
Massachusetts, United States
Hot_Knight71
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
2bodies1brain 53/C
New London, New Hampshire
When will we learn that the majority of folks here are LIARS, FAKES and FLAKES
Introduction
We met and knew immediately that we are two bodies that share one brain. Feelings and fantasies we could never share with former partners were easy to talk about and completely accepted by one another.

We are on an ever evolving journey to find what we are looking for...

Couple Friends with benefits...this seems self explanatory

Select men to fulfill specific fantasies...essentially you will be used for your body...although it would be nice to find ones we can be friends with...

Unicorns would be welcome but so would powerball...

We are comfortable having a full swap sex with the right people. We only play in the same room and our style is more of an interactive 3, 4, 5, + share-a-thon rather than a 'you do mine and I'll do yours' sort of thing .

She is kinda Bi, she views the men as toys so if they pass muster with him they will generally be ok with her and he loves that!

He is Very verbal (she loves that) and all of the darker fantasies come up then.

She is fiercely independent, a strong sensual and loving woman... and wants to be her man's slutty whore on occasion ...We are truly soulmates, he is the King and she is his Queen...that being said we both have fantasies that involve playing with others...

I shared mine with him first, I wanted to kneel in front of my man with another woman...to suck, stroke, nibble and share him between us...to lick his balls...make him squirm with toys and fingers teased up his ass...then have him blow his load all over us...I love cum all over my body...

Make no mistake, we are devoted to each other and are not looking for a person to share an emotional bond any deeper than a friendship...we want to play and explore...

His fantasy was seeing/being a part of me being taken while he directs the action...I've had the same hot dreams but never shared until we met...

While both of our fantasies have become reality we believe in practice, practice, practice...and always be open to more...

She brought out a kinda Bi side in him he had never considered. We have evolved to a place where we are comfortable and open to whatever feels good.

He is the great communicator, he could talk to a snowbank and it would end up chatting back at him...She is painfully shy and nervous, at first...

Oh...he always likes to add, there may be the possibility of you being damaged due to her extreme gush/squirt/geyser action when properly triggered (he can show you how) and a tendency for her to honestly not care about your well being if your head is between her legs and she has you in her screaming death roll, you get to breathe when she's finished...you may feel some pain in the neck area.

My Ideal Person If you read through the profile you know this one already...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of 2bodies1brain's responses

Information
  • 53/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New London, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1963 August 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel