2bnrworld 64 / 62 / C
"Looking for another male for a MFM this weekend 9/12/14 or 9/13/14"
Seffner, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2bnrworld's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mal8585
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
guynextdoor43223
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
SirCumALots99
Florida, United States
tampa24fun69
Florida, United States
rslush1234
Florida, United States
tempterrguy32
Florida, United States
 
Status
2bnrworld 64/C
Seffner, Florida
Introduction
We are a loving committed couple who is happily and fun, we doesn't look or act as old as our age indicates. We are very new to this so we are just looking to test the waters a little. And please be for real, we are and you should be too.

He is not bi and she maybe bi-curious. We are very new and would like to start with a MFM where she would be the center of attention.... but again we are new so everyone must be willing to take it slow without expectations. If you are interested, please make sure you have head shots available for us to see... which means a head shot of both heads LOL

Thanks for reading.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of 2bnrworld's responses

Information
  • 64/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seffner, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1952 April 30, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green