2blueu2 42 / M
"Looking for a nice and fun woman to hang out with."
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2006

To view all of
2blueu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2blueu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,142,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funky19881988
Taipei, Taiwan
ffrankn805
National Capital Region, Philippines
Lady_Venus_69
Manila, Philippines
babyred06
California, United States
caro13rencontre
Provence (PACA), France
TTrock3
California, United States
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
Janayoshi
Hiroshima, Japan
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
2blueu2 42/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
Update: I am in San Francisco for the next month then off to Vegas in Oct. if interested. If you like bigger guys with lots of tattoos and a great tongue ( I love to eat pussy and give rim jobs for hours)Please use me as you want, sit on my face and make me like and suck you for as long as you want, I'm here for you. Can be sub or Dom, it's your choice. NSA/FWB looking for a fun woman to hang out with, can be dominant or sub if thats what you like. Let me be your little secret no one will ever know!! Lately i've been been leaning towards looking for something more permanent but you never know what you're going to find until you start looking!
I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. My friends call me over when they want someone fun to play with. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share.

My Ideal Person Sorry there is no picture because of work, if you would like one please just ask.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 25, 1974
Travels to: Tucson, Arizona
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None