2blondes4pussy 34 / 32 / C
"We like to eat pink tacos! :^)"
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 3, 2015

To view all of
2blondes4pussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2blondes4pussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,633,207 Active Members!*
 
Status
2blondes4pussy 34/C
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Fishing for the elusive red snapper!
Introduction
We're looking for FEMALES & COUPLES! (No single guys or transgender, please!) Both of us are available together, or individually for females.
We can host!

We like to chat for a short period of time online, then do more of the talking in person. We don't expect every meeting to work out, and we're also open to new friendships and fun outside the bedroom!

My Ideal Person Is a female!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tiesto, 36 Mafia

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Milla Jovovich from Resident Evil. Hair, face and then
body. Also the agile way that she moves like a cat.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2blondes4pussy's responses

Information
  • 34/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1982 January 17, 1985
Travels to: Kansas city, Missouri, United States
Hometown: Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States Richfield, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Landscaper Pharmacy Tech
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None