2bitwo69 59 / 53 / C
"Fun mature couple"
Lafayette, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2014

To view all of
2bitwo69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2bitwo69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
My8469
Indiana, United States
lv2meet1000
Illinois, United States
ramitgood
Indiana, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
GoodTimeCU
Illinois, United States
crashdavis1976
Indiana, United States
tigermilk100
Illinois, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
2bitwo69 59/C
Lafayette, Indiana
Introduction
We're a fun active mature couple. We enjoy dinner, watching movies, watching each other with same sex. Very clean"expect the same" DDF. Very sensual,"no pain or drama" Empty nest, also looking for friendship. We only want to have intercourse with our own spouse, looking for male on male, female on female.

My Ideal Person Looking mainly for a couple who are fun' take care of themselves, also no drama. Not looking for large people. Prefer average folks who want to play with same sex and safe sex. Lets have some fun. Very oral. Men she won't fuck you, if your single fun with just male. Women no pressure from husband, my wife loves sexy women. Couples who feel like us get in touch. Yes we are hard to find," truly bi couples" No pain, no drama, just lots of sensual fun. Very clean"a must" no drugs no stds.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of 2bitwo69's responses

Information
  • 59/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 22, 1957 May 24, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None