2bareall 57 / M
"its time for some fun"
Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
2bareall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2bareall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,958 Active Members!*
 
Status
2bareall 57/M
Sunshine Coast, Queensland , Australia
morning beach walk Mooloolaba who wants to cum join me
Introduction
Hi to you all
Iam here like many to explore and enjoy
No pressure no hassles no strings attached just good discreet fun
Happy to play, oral or just watch
I enjoy most things and enjoy a good laugh
Can play online or real play
Iam very easy going and not afraid to live life outside the square with the right people

My Ideal Person Women or couples who want to fulfill there fantasy's
You must be happy with what you want sexually
Let your inibitions run wild
You must be clean & discreet and have a good personality with a sense of humour
Life has its dramas sex should not

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To many to mention

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 2bareall's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 23, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: