2b4sex 56 / M
"get on IMC ...lets chat...have cock that needs sucked...!!!"
montrose, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
2b4sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2b4sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,961 Active Members!*
 
Status
2b4sex 56/M
montrose, Colorado
having a few drinks and getting naked and ?
Introduction
I guess not too many people get on this site that are looking for live fun ! This valley is so small it is hard to find someone that wants to meet and do some outdooor or indoor activities ! I guess most people are on here for a joke. Ok, thats cool ! Like alot of you on here no time fo the bar scene, witch is a joke anyway....It would be nice to here from some of you that are local, that would like to have some fun, whether it be for sex or just getting to know one another, not like anyone is going to read the whole profile !....But do you not need to know someone before you know them ?....Get it ? Well anyway ...Good luck on here. .....

My Ideal Person Person or persons to have fun with, go to dinner, walk
in the park. have a few drinks, a few laughs. Open minded. Love to 4 wheel, boating, camping !!!!!!!!
people only ! Oh yea SEX too !! Single or married Ladies you are very welcome to join me, We can have dinner,just take a walk and talk about life. Or we can just have sex !! I will leave that up to you ! Lets just have fun. Whatever we do,lets just do it !!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2b4sex's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • montrose, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 17, 1960
Travels to: Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: