2Xsfun4awoman 60 / 53 / C
"couple looking 4 a woman"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2Xsfun4awoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,139 Active Members!*
 
Status
2Xsfun4awoman 60/C
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
Looking for a woman to spice up the bedroom, or anyplace else.Not sure what the husband's roll is yet, but I'm sure he will at least want to watch. I don't want to see him fuck an other woman, but watching him go down would be OK. Like all men he thinks it would be so hot to see two women having sex. in the end, after all is done I can take care of Him, by that time it won't take long.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of 2Xsfun4awoman's responses

Information
  • 60/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Sarcasm, andsexualinnuendos
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 11, 1956 June 5, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts