2Up4wildfun 53 / 52 / C
"We are who we are! Having fun anyway we can."
Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 8, 2014

To view all of
2Up4wildfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2Up4wildfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
sooner5225
Missouri, United States
imkz4u
California, United States
sportminded_cpl
Wisconsin, United States
coupleexplor417
Missouri, United States
markandnymz
Hampshire, United Kingdom
DCKCJenn
Kansas, United States
chilipepper10168
Arizona, United States
Latincouple202
Missouri, United States
 
Status
2Up4wildfun 53/C
Saint Joseph, Missouri
Introduction
Seeking new adventures to heighten our own sexual experiences. Married 28 years strong desires to please each other. We do not just jump into a swap we like to start with same room sex with the right couple and see how it goes. If we choose to add single men it will just depend on the situation! We are straight couple no bi experiences.

My Ideal Person Couples who enjoy each other's company firstly, wanting to make new friends for dancing, drinks and sexy fun. If we make plans we're there, ready for wild fun. The girl/girl thing just isn't our style and single men depends on the chemistry.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 2Up4wildfun's responses

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Joseph, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1963 September 11, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Management Self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None