2Ntn4u2 58 / 56 / C
"Looking for cpls for friendship and fun...(singles also welcome)"
Crofton, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 26, 2001

To view all of
2Ntn4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2Ntn4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fishngolf47
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Love2cam2015
Nevada, United States
rm_buckhunter67
Maryland, United States
jazzmaster56
Virginia, United States
ODBwan1
California, United States
FRNAcouple
New York, United States
blondie469
Maryland, United States
dcpipeman
Maryland, United States
jockey212
Virginia, United States
 
Status
2Ntn4u2 58/C
Crofton, Maryland
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple who have been together for a long time, we only play as cple, she is 5'6", size 7, greenish dark blue/gray eyes, blondish brown hair, 36DD+, southern accent with a warm smile, very wet and sexy; he is 5'8", 165 lbs, blue eyes, dark hair with light gray & short beard, str8. We are a non-jealous, easy going, open minded couple who enjoy the company of our friends... we perfer full swing but friendship comes first.(We enjoy 3somes also!)

My Ideal Person We would like to meet people who have the same desires as we do, to share friendships, laughs, and sex. Someone with good character, safe sex and enjoys being playful. Pushy people & people who ask us to play alone are turn offs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Neat and clean

View more of 2Ntn4u2's responses

Information
  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crofton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 9, 1958 October 11, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Protestant
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say