2N2ismorefun 40 / 35 / C
"Are you wanting more out of life?"
Near Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2011

To view all of
2N2ismorefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2N2ismorefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tenvirgin2007
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
newfuncpl35
Wyoming, United States
Wyowild2015
Wyoming, United States
FireandNice
Wyoming, United States
LittleMoreFun82
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
2N2ismorefun 40/C
Near Cheyenne, Wyoming
Introduction
We are always wanting more out of life.
Life has its challenges, and after those challenges it's time to enjoy ourselves. Wanna join us.

We are looking for a good time and potential friends. We are a couple who enjoy meeting new couples and see what happens from there. We like to go out for a little bit of drinking,dancing, and playing games. She enjoys being with the ladies as well. Along with participating in the bedroom, we enjoy watching. We are committed to each other and want no DRAMA. ***NO SINGLE MEN! DON'T BOTHER WE ARE NOT INTERESTED!***

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2N2ismorefun's responses

Information
  • 40/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1976 June 30, 1981
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: BBW/BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C