2MENEThings 58 / F
"Glass 1/2 Full EX SMOKER Southern Lady looking for some company once in a while."
Palm Bch Gdns, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2004

To view all of
2MENEThings's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2MENEThings's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
 
Status
2MENEThings 58/F
Palm Bch Gdns, Florida
Introduction
I'm a DWF; Mid 50's, Solid womanly figure (Not a Spinner) I don't have kids or any baggage. Flexible schedule and available to travel. LOVE THE WATER!!! Boats, Harleys, Planes, Trains & Automobiles! I'm one hell of a 1st Mate or Co-Pilot...I've got stories.

PLEASE NO MARRIED OR ATTACHED/INVOLVED GUYS... Too Much Drama.

My Ideal Person Looking for a partner in crime of sorts.. NON-SMOKER Single OR Divorced WHITE GENTLEMAN who likes to be out & about...seeing places, likes doing things on the spur of the moment & like to plan ahead. Healthy but not a fanatic about it. Solid and strong. Giving Hugs and holding hands are favorite past times. Likes to show affection. Is social and enjoys small get togethers/dinner parties. Must Like Dogs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2MENEThings's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Palm Bch Gdns, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 13, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: