2Kool4u2004 41 / M
"Looking for ladies that love to have fun"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2004

To view all of
2Kool4u2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2Kool4u2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,025,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jenacia35
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
ScorpioQueen321
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
blacqbeauty1000
Alabama, United States
Pleasinglady43
Tennessee, United States
Bakery_Closed22
Georgia, United States
kinkywoman1976
Kentucky, United States
sweetcomfort79
Tennessee, United States
heatherrpslut
Kansas, United States
Mayla21
New York, United States
 
Status
2Kool4u2004 41/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm an educated, respectful guy that loves to provide pleasure to women. I'm also multi-orgasmic and love to focus on making sure she's pleased. I love all types of women.I am looking for a woman that wants a fun-filled but also discreet nsa relationship, I'm not the kiss and tell type of guy. I would first like to get to know a little about you rather it be just chatting or maybe meeting for lunch or a drink, etc.., then we can take it from there. I also play well with couples. If you like my profile and interested contact me. I do have other pics I'm willing to share if interested.WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, and/or advertisements. You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. (chapt.118 #26543 privacy act).

My Ideal Person The type of lady I'm looking for needs to enjoy being pleased as well as pleasing. She needs to know what she likes and not be afraid to let me know. She needs to have some kind of sexy quality about herself. She has to love oral(giving and receiving).

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 27, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English