2JackHammerU 57 / M
"It's about us! Mutual pleasure. Simple as that."
Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
2JackHammerU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2JackHammerU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexxxycuriosity
Online NOW!
California, United States
Stormy1224
California, United States
2toEnjoy72
California, United States
lovin888
California, United States
morningsky4u
Nevada, United States
CrazyforOlder
California, United States
cncffactory4
Kansas, United States
triplemocha4u
North Carolina, United States
sexybaby7882
California, United States
 
Status
2JackHammerU 57/M
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Let's get together and enjoy!
Introduction
Not married, no kids, no weirdos. Horny and interested in sex with like-minded women. Can be discrete. Message me if you are looking for mutual pleasure. Let's enjoy!

My Ideal Person A woman about my size who enjoys pleasing me about as much as I enjoy pleasing her. Must enjoy kissing, licking, fondling, sucking, stroking and yes ... fucking (safe). I like to hear a woman breath hard, moan and cum. It's a real turn-on. It's about both of us enjoying each other. And more than once ....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2JackHammerU's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: