2Houstonguys 57 / 60 / GC
"Together looking for casual relations"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 17, 2003

To view all of
2Houstonguys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2Houstonguys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_berti317
Bavaria, Germany
2whoplay3
Tennessee, United States
BiggD2587
California, United States
makeUscream19
West Midlands, United Kingdom
HardDrive107
Ontario, Canada
curious31113
Florida, United States
Kin1165
Texas, United States
rm_Waveboy76
Louisiana, United States
Tryitallcc
Oregon, United States
 
Status
2Houstonguys 57/GC
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Two Professional white males in the Memorial area are interested in finding new friends and casual relationships. We're looking for discreet males, bi, strt. or gay, who want to enjoy good sex. We want you to be clean, and DDF. We like to "take care" of our friends as well as "being taken care of". However, if you just want to lay there and be taken care of....that might be an option.

My Ideal Person We are looking for occassional meetings with white bi-males, or masculine gay males. Straight guys are welcome as well, as long as you are cool with the sex scene (Men w/men)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of 2Houstonguys's responses

Information
  • 57/60 / Couple (2 men)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: January 21, 1959 January 11, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Length: Short Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue Blue