2Goodtimelovers 49 / 49 / C
"couple wanting fun with no drama"
Hollywood, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2009

To view all of
2Goodtimelovers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2Goodtimelovers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,928,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nakita555
Maryland, United States
bicuriushottie69
Virginia, United States
sweetpandmongo07
Maryland, United States
robnlisa4u
Maryland, United States
 
Status
2Goodtimelovers 49/C
Hollywood, Maryland
Heading to DelMarVa bike fest in Sept !
Introduction
We are a married couple of 25 years and we would like to find a female to join us for fun both in and out of the bedroom. We are not ken and barbie so if thats what you want its not here. We are happy with ourselves as you should be as well .We will not jump right in the sack with anyone. We want friendship first and discreet fun behind closed doors. We do not pressure anyone and expect the same.

My Ideal Person Our Idea woman would be 24 to 55 years old that takes care of herself. Likes to go out and have a drink , go for a motorcycle ride when the wife is working. Must like adventure and no planing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching my wife with her girl friend, watching wife get
dp. Getting a good BJ

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2Goodtimelovers's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hollywood, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 16, 1967 June 22, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Electrical Helpler prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None