2CUCUM2014 42 / 38 / C
"Laid Back type of couple"
Hinesville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 31, 2014

To view all of
2CUCUM2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2CUCUM2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,135,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imsocronic76
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
dolphingyrl79
Georgia, United States
choco4dayz
Georgia, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
Slim_Goodie81
Hawaii, United States
Phat_puzzyyy
North Carolina, United States
ILiveDoU
South Carolina, United States
MzOctober30
Georgia, United States
 
Status
2CUCUM2014 42/C
Hinesville, Georgia
Introduction
We are here looking for a female that just want to have fun. He will join in , he may watch and I may even just watch. Our goal is to just have fun keep the sex life spiced up and remain drama free! If you can not accommodate this then please keep moving... And if you are a male please stop sending request if you read the profile then that alone should let you know to move on.
Ladies if you want to play with hubby we have that understanding that he can play alone. I only play with him, but he do have permission to play alone. Just make sure you know that this is just for sex and friendship not for relationship!

My Ideal Person Female that is cool down to earth and just like to have fun, not just sexually, do not keep her business in the public eye. Now she has to be clean, also taste and smell good!!!

Information
  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hinesville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1974 January 31, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None