25_Schuechtern 35 / M
"Zeige mich gern, und stehe zur Verfuegung"
Erlangen, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 2, 2007

To view all of
25_Schuechtern's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 25_Schuechtern's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tabus06
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
nuernberger39
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
25_Schuechtern 35/M
Erlangen, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
Bin relativ schüchtern, wenns darum geht neue Bekanntschaften zu schließen. Deswegen versuch ich mal auf diesem Wege welche zu finden. Nur Mut, ich beiße nicht, es sei denn ich soll

My Ideal Person ist schlank / sportlich, Ordnungssuchend (denn ich bin das CHAOS), frech, witzig, toll anzusehen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oh mit einigen, z.B. Sharon Stone oder Jennifer Garner,
Christina Applegate, Paris Hilton. Sind einfach heie Frauen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 25_Schuechtern's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Erlangen, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1981
Hometown: Erlangen, Bavaria, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Lebensmittel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: