250567sex 49 / M
"Averagejoe"
paisley, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 250567sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,062,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YourHotMess
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
CherryR52
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sweetiebabe1
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
rockteacher
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Wellcovered15
New Jersey, United States
39missy
Lancashire, United Kingdom
SexyChloe383
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
wannaplzme2
Pennsylvania, United States
fasterthebette3
Clackmannanshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
250567sex 49/M
paisley, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
fairly run of the mill kinda guy looking for a fairly run of the mill kind of woman who likes fairly run of the mill kinda stuff.totally devoid of a gsoh ,unless you like spike milligan, monty python and other "alternative" stuff! i like chips,but dont like ketchup i like bird watching too but when people associate blue tits

My Ideal Person i was going to say "woman"but apparently that is not enough, so similar tastes would be great.really love to meet some similar minded uk girls for fun laughter and you never know going by chat lines pussy licking is a favourite pastime.the giving of pleasure is more important than the receiving(but both are fun) xx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 250567sex's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • paisley, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 25, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: community work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English