24menz 56 / 53 / C
"Want to cum play in our swing? Looking for bi guys and ladies I am straight but my husdand is hot so I am OK to share him with you!!! Straight guys do not contact... Really!!! We like to have a good time with the right people!!!"
some where, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 8, 2012

To view all of
24menz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24menz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bull4us
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Ariabian_luv
Florida, United States
Tumbleking
Utah, United States
justjay1984
Colorado, United States
Jimbob1130
Utah, United States
shavedtoride
Ohio, United States
longfattool
Ohio, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
horniXdresser
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
24menz 56/C
some where, Nebraska
Introduction
We are a more than a middle aged couple who love to share!
We travel a bit and love the outdoors. Vegas, Salt Lake, Moab and the parks. We like to workout in more ways than one .Would really like to find a select friend or two and share good food, wine and our bodies. If all you want to do is send endless texts and e-mails....please do not waste our time! We are flesh and blood and if you are married and she doesn't know... not good!
We are flesh and blood...not in cyberspace!! We love and live life respectively.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 24menz's responses

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • some where, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1960 December 19, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None