24jake3 53 / M
"Looking for you"
Norwalk, Ohio, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
24jake3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24jake3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cowscumhome
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
juxtie
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
LoveQueenxxx
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
funtime51263
Online NOW!
Middlesex, United Kingdom
needingbigcocks
Online NOW!
Provence (PACA), France
Naughtypursuit
Ontario, Canada
sunnin
Ohio, United States
ladieekaitlyn
Ontario, Canada
jolivia2
Provence (PACA), France
 
Status
24jake3 53/M
Norwalk, Ohio
Introduction
So I've decided to update. Hmm where to start. Well the first thing is I'm a pretty down to earth guy-easy going,likes to laugh, loves the outdoors,know what I want and how to get there(although that isn't always easy),I love Ohio State Football!!!!sunny afternoons in the shade with a cold one and good friends, hell I don't know I like all kinds of things and am open to trying new stuff. I like cuddling up and watching a good movie. I have to say that I'm not real good at answering these questions and that I'd rather you just get to know me. Oh I do love my dog and cat. Yes I am a pet lover. So if you're interested in learning more feel free to drop me a line. Oh and guys give it up not gay, not going to be, not ganna happen so give it up. Ladies love to hear from ya even if not a match, who doesn't like someone to just talk to.

My Ideal Person What am I looking for?.... Hmmm.... Good question. Well I know I like a respectable woman by day and a very naughty woman at night. Who doesn't right? OK enough of the regular guy stuff. Not really into the bar fly type but the rather someone who would hang with friends or just at home, doesn't mean I don't like going out but there is more to life than the superficial. Good God I'm starting to ramble. Well let's just say that we'll know when we talk if it's right.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 24jake3's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Norwalk, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 19, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: