24fun4all5669 47 / 49 / C
"Looking for Fun Couples"
Richlands, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 15, 2010

To view all of
24fun4all5669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24fun4all5669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
 
Status
24fun4all5669 47/C
Richlands, North Carolina
" You have to send a message back to Have FUN "
Introduction
Hi, We are here to meet some friends We can hang out with, enjoy a nice evening maybe grill out a few drinks and hopefully have some great sex with. After all that's really what everyone is really here for. lol We usually are a couple but will play separately with the right people. We are not looking to replace each other just add to our relationship with some special friends and fun nights.We like to host at home, grill out and hot tub.We love to ride our motorcycle when we have time.

My Ideal Person Looking for friends we can go out with or entertain at home. We are open with each other and have an understanding between us. No jealousy, sex is just sex not love.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 24fun4all5669's responses

Information
  • 47/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richlands, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1969 June 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None