24afem42 49 / 47 / C
"lookin 4 a sexy lady for F/F 1on1"
Bealeton, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 1, 2006

To view all of
24afem42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24afem42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wtgtg06
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
melrick1313
Maryland, United States
Imjustsayin46
Virginia, United States
siihfeb
Virginia, United States
mtjs
Virginia, United States
TheSweetShorna
Virginia, United States
HeisseLoewin7
Hamburg, Germany
MixedCookie
Virginia, United States
GCNC69
Virginia, United States
 
Status
24afem42 49/C
Bealeton, Virginia
gonna be in Charlestown,WV at the casino...in black shirts...look for us...6/4/16
Introduction
UPDATE!!!she still hopes to find an aggressive type hottie to take charge and show her the "ropes".We're your average good looking,hard working couple.We work hard and we like to play kinda hard(no ruff stuff).Both look young and great for our age.We are easy going laid back types who don't judge others...WE have too many "friends" on here that we have only chatted with once and never heard from again.Why invite or accept to the "network" if your not going to communicate once in a while?! ***********UPDATE********************
We had a hell of a good time.Would love to find some fun people to meet up there next time we go.

My Ideal Person We are looking for an attractive lady or 2 to seduce the female half and show her the wonders that only a woman can.She has experienced it once before and longs for her next encounter.The male half will not be involved until and/or unless all involved are comfortable.We do have pics to send to all who are interested that match what we're looking for.We are NOT looking for any men but will consider select couples.

Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bealeton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 26, 1967 April 22, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: construction construction
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D