24ablast 57 / 53 / C
"Married couple looking for friends and good times!"
Abilene, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
24ablast's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24ablast's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,715 Active Members!*
 
Status
24ablast 57/C
Abilene, Texas
Introduction
Laid back, fun loving, low key. Keep it simple and fun. We love to play but are VERY discrete. Happily married for 18 years, together for 28. No jealousy issues, all for fun and fun for all!!! We travel to DFW often. Select singles are not a problem. Race, Creed, or Color is not an issue....fun is!!!!!!!!!!! Not ashamed of looks...job would not approve!!! Every one thinks they are cool....we are!! If you have ever enjoyed a couple you will enjoy us. We look and act younger than our age...you just might change your mind about older couples!!!!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Anyone looking for adventure and fun....all of the fun without all of the complications. You will NEVER meet anyone easier to get along with.

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Abilene, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 14, 1959 July 30, 1963
Travels to: arlington, Texas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: mangement management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C