24XCHAMP 58 / M
"photos or cam a must"
North Massapequa, New York, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2006

To view all of
24XCHAMP's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 24XCHAMP's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,887,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KikiGman
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
22yoFemaleNudie
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_nyc50mwcpl
New York, United States
lustfantasy69
New Jersey, United States
mickey9732005
New Jersey, United States
chirealityescape
Illinois, United States
Smuddy23
Michigan, United States
swing1966
Victoria, Australia
STTT4UBBSTR8MONL
New York, United States
 
Status
24XCHAMP 58/M
North Massapequa, New York
Introduction
photos or cam are a must. i would like to see whom i am meeting. couples should have both in a photo or on cam. have had some experiences that have turned me off wont let that happen again. i am a jeans and tee shirt type of guy, prefer the casual look. will dress up if needed. i am into sports, like to cook, love to cuddle. anything more just ask me.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or Who May Be Suffering From It

My Ideal Person Someone with similar interests. Someone who is not afraid to experiment

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TO MANY TO LIST

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
rachel welch.she was and still is one of the sexiest woman
i have ever seen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 24XCHAMP's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • North Massapequa, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1959
Hometown: DEER PARK, New York
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: