248Runningman 47 / M
"Marathon Man"
Westport, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 20, 2015

To view all of
248Runningman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 248Runningman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
248Runningman 47/M
Westport, Connecticut
Introduction
Highly successful, yet down-to-earth, married man looking for a connection / diversion. I am seeking stimulating company and sex. Those, I believe, are not mutually exclusive. This should be fun and make everyone smile and feel good about the experience.

I am fit and highly energetic, have a high level of education and can discuss the weather, philosophy, sports and sex......all relatively intelligently.

I am adept with my tongue and my hands, which does not mean lack of endowment. But sensual sex means exploring, teasing and pleasing. I am not into crazy things but am very adventurous especially when it comes to massaging sensitive/erotic areas of the female body.

My Ideal Person Sensual and personable. Someone with whom I would laugh and make passionate love. Sometimes a tiny bit kinky, but always fun with the intimacy always mutually rewarding.

Someone who is into oral pleasures which crescendo into explosiveness. Mutual pleasure make everyone smile.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Extended foreplay to the extent of getting uncomfortable
in anticipation.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 248Runningman's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Westport, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Hedge Fund
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Korean
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses