246t9wineanddine 47 / M
"Wine - Dine and 6T9, but first, its allabout YOU"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2015

To view all of
246t9wineanddine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 246t9wineanddine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
246t9wineanddine 47/M
Houston, Texas
Looking for someone that wants diner and drinks, tonight, prefer blondes...
Introduction
Easy going romantic gentleman, professional, I travel, time is limited, don't mind buying diner and drinks, if we meet and click...

looking for a Princess in the Public, and whatever works for you in the dark, just being honest and up front.

For me its ALL about YOU!!!

My Ideal Person I guess its best to just say exactly what a person wants, so we don't waste each others time...you MUST be classy, good looking, professional, and HORNY...

NO over weight, drama and/or issues...we are both adults, if you are not into wine, dine and 6T9< just say so, we can still do drinks!!!


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 246t9wineanddine's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: