243or4scoot 57 / 56 / C
"Looking for fun and sex"
cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 13, 2005

To view all of
243or4scoot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 243or4scoot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuple4fun64
Ohio, United States
FunoutdoorguyD
Ohio, United States
bigdickdennis42
Indiana, United States
ChuckBird74
Ohio, United States
CluedTonerAmaze
Tennessee, United States
snthfix1
Tennessee, United States
barlowtime
Indiana, United States
mindsed
Kentucky, United States
2for240plus
Ohio, United States
 
Status
243or4scoot 57/C
cincinnati, Ohio
Looking for fun
Introduction
Happily married looking for that extra fun. Love to laugh and have fun in and out of bed. This is for that extra excitement that something different can suppy. Willing to try almost anything as long as it's fun. We are a typical couple that enjoys adult fun with each other and others. Really enjoy mfm's and looking for mfmf. No pain.

My Ideal Person Normal people looking for some adult fun, able to laugh at themselves and all the little things that happen when your naked. Able to talk before, during and after sex. Discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 243or4scoot's responses

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 3, 1959 October 3, 1960
Travels to: gatlinburg, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D