23414u 76 / M
"fun fun and more fun"
AUGUSTA, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 10, 2003

To view all of
23414u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 23414u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JigglesgigglesBl
California, United States
whatchacallit55
South Carolina, United States
wucengtai
Taiwan, Taiwan
JoinTheFunCpl
Georgia, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
chunkynudist
Georgia, United States
rm_ELLIE234
South Carolina, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_pj6738
Georgia, United States
 
Status
23414u 76/M
AUGUSTA, Georgia
deeplove8
Introduction
the older i get the more things get stiff but not the things we want and some things get bigger and some get smaller lol.but i still enjoy making love to a woman.i dont bite but i do nibble lick and suck as long as you like,if anyone has questions please ask.you might find out something you like.like to be naked as much as possible

My Ideal Person I AM LOOKING FOR A WOMAN or couples or maybe more for fun laughter and good times.if you cant laugh at all things life is boring.like clean and honest people that are sincere about having a good time.as we get older those things mean so much more than dishonest people who lie all there life

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
two women one on my face and one on my cock facing each other
and kissing and playing with each others breasts

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of 23414u's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • AUGUSTA, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 3, 1941
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: