22male4male 23 / M
"Want to try new things! Into Older women and couples."
Andover, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 22, 2013

To view all of
22male4male's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 22male4male's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DR.DEMENTO86
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
kev197332
Pennsylvania, United States
UpInSussex
New Jersey, United States
Tkldom
New York, United States
swiss6961
New Jersey, United States
wildnhorny4u2c
Pennsylvania, United States
complice_in_lust
Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
VocatAngerLoath
California, United States
nicecockforevery
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
22male4male 23/M
Andover, New Jersey
Im always on IM, talk to me on there!
Introduction
Completely new to this and just looking for now!! Im bi curious and would like to play around with an older woman or even couple(man and woman).

My Ideal Person Im into many different types of people. Im not looking for anything specific. I would prefer at least a face picture before meeting. Down to earth. Someone who is willing to try new things. Patient people are good too, since I want to try new things. Into oral, kissing, sucking and much more. Discreet is a big key. If not discreet dont waste my time. I love some age on my partner.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 22male4male's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Andover, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 16, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: College
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: