22fly 50 / 50 / C
"Very open couple looking for fun"
effort, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 16, 2012

To view all of
22fly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 22fly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latins4U
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
HJCJ2016
Online NOW!
New York, United States
MrMrs469
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
22fly 50/C
effort, Pennsylvania
99% of our views are done by the site ,if we are interested we will wink or email
Introduction
We are a very easy going, fun DD free couple looking to enhance our already awesome sex life by adding others to our bedroom. Looking for a couples or woman ONLY for full swap to meet on a regular basis in and out of the bedroom. So a close distance would be best. We enjoy the hotness of being with other people and respectful "normal" sex. Not into anal play, pain or weird stuff. . Once again we enjoy normal sex! We both can play alone with others permission ,girlfriend ,boyfriend ?

*** WARNING -any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile ,pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future .if you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person A couple for full swap, gentle respectful sex! Personality is more attractive than looks. Everyone has a fantasy person that will never appear, with that in mind we are open to most ,shapes, colors and sizes as we are not perfect either. So if personality and sexuality are your best asset the clothes will be dropping! Also includes woman!

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • effort, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1966 April 20, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: retired business
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Brown