2015whenever 47 / M
"Looking for a little ?????"
chardon, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 14, 2015

To view all of
2015whenever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2015whenever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Katpurri
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
classybiatch
Pennsylvania, United States
joinfor3
Ohio, United States
Snuggles191958
Ohio, United States
barnguyandgirl
Ohio, United States
 
Status
2015whenever 47/M
chardon, Ohio
Will be staying in a Mansfield hotel Tuesday 8-9-16 for work. A little company would be fun
Introduction
Open minded and looking for fun. DDF guy who can hold his own in the bedroom and looking for new friends and experiences. I am single and unattached. The only one I have to answer to is my dog. I'm laid back and easy going. never pushy and respectful of whatever limits you tell me about. I like to go with the flow of things and see where they go. Sometimes that's the best! No plan, just let things happen. It has definitely led to some interesting times!!! Let's see what kind of fun we can have together. Life is short, let's have fun.

My Ideal Person Someone real! I find all types of women attractive, so I am totally open to age, weight, race etc. Just looking for someone real to have fun with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2015whenever's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • chardon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: